Eid sokneråd


 

Faste medlemmer:
Berit Heien Heggen, Leiar, mob: 975 28 944, e-post: beritheg@online.no
Øystein Aasebø, Nestleiar, mob: 991 64 457, e-post: ragnarrr@gmail.com
Anita Sørland Aase, Kasserar, mob: 975 23 683, e-post: anitasaase@gmail.com
Sigrun Heggen Leivdal, Sekretær, mob: 450 81 732, e-post: sigrun.heggen.leivdal@sfj.no
Dag Inge Dæmring, mob: 913 33 982, e-post: did175@hotmail.com
Kari Standal Pavelich, mob: 951 37 226, e-post: post@operanordfjord.no
Kristine Hansen, mob: 953 64 097, e-post: kristine.hansen@europris.no
Ragnhild Henden, mob: 482 02 910
Ulf-Inge Kjerpeseth, mob: 909 60 305, e-post: ulf.inge.kjerpeseth@felleskjopet.no
Gyri Tolaas, mob: 481 26 843, e-post: gyri.tolaas@sfj.no
Olaf Sigurd Gundersen, Sokneprest Eid og Stårheim (vikar), mob: 951 36 059, e-post: osgunder@online.no

Varafolk:
Marita Røyset, mob: 473 99 179, e-post: maritaroyset@hotmail.com
Inger Mette Sefland, mob: 480 01 439, e-post: post@sefar.no
Tormod Isene, mob: 419 333 238, e-post: T-isene@online.no
Rune Hessevik, mob: 916 76 250, e-post: rune_hessevik@msn.com

Tilbake